Operational Risk jobs in England

Sign up for jobs by email

Found 19 jobs

  • Compliance Monitoring Manager

    North West England & East Midlands up to £50,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161 883 2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • Risk Manager

    East Midlands Region £40,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161 883 2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • Group Operational Risk Senior Manager

    Skipton, North Yorkshire £Attractive + Bonus + Benefits Skipton Building Society

    We are the fourth largest society in the UK, with £16bn of assets, almost 795,000 members and a national presence of branches and agencies..

  • Risk and Information Security Manager

    North West England £40,000 - £45,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Richard Abelson on 0161 883 2748 or send through your CV to rabelson@merje.com

  • Risk, Assurance and Control Business Partner (6 Month Contract)

    North East England & West Yorkshire £49,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Senior Prudential Risk Analyst

    West Midlands c £55,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161 883 2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • Strategy, Appetite & Framework Lead.

    London (Central), London (Greater) Circa 130000 + Bonus + Package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Sab Muthusamy on 0203 637 1607 or send through your CV to smuthusamy@merje.com

  • Risk Reporting and Environment Lead

    Manchester, Greater Manchester c.£95,000 + Market Leading Benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161-883-2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • Chief Risk Officer

    London Up to £135,000 PSD Group

    This is an important role to hire the CRO for a small bank.  The CRO will be part of the leadership team responsible for the management and reporti...

  • Director – Operational Risk Consulting

    London (Greater) £100,000-£130,000 basic salary & competitive package MERJE

    For further information, please contact Edward Manson on 0203 637 1601 or email your CV to emanson@merje.com

  • Operational Risk Advisor - Asset Management/Funds

    London (Greater) £60000 - £90000 + package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Monica Llopis on 02036371604 or send through your CV to mllopis@merje.com

  • Information Security Officer

    North Yorkshire c £37,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Information Security Manager

    North Yorkshire £45,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Assistant Manager- Structural Reforms.

    London (Greater) £50000 - £65000 Plus Package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Sab Muthusamy on 0203 637 1607 or send through your CV to smuthusamy@merje.com

  • Senior Manager –Structural Reform

    London (Greater) £90000 - £100000 Plus Package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Sab Muthusamy on 0203 637 1607 or send through your CV to smuthusamy@merje.com

  • Manager – Credit Risk Modeller

    London (Central), London (Greater) 55,000- 85,000 + package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Sab Muthusamy on 0203 637 1607 or send through your CV to smuthusamy@merje.com

  • Modelling Analyst

    Leeds, West Yorkshire 30000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Lauren Bottoms on 0161 883 2751 or send through your CV to … lbottoms@merje.com

  • Operational Risk Senior Manager

    Cheshire Up to 80000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Richard Abelson on 0161 883 2748 or send through your CV to rabelson@merje.com

  • Head of Investigations

    London £65-72k plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Andy Hodson on 01618832745 or send through your CV to ahodson@merje.com

Sign up for jobs by email