MERJE

Contact: Mr Edward Manson

15 Old Bailey
London
EC4M 7EF
United Kingdom

Tel: 0203 637 1601

Website: http://www.merje.com/index.html

Email: emanson@merje.com

About MERJE

MERJE is a niche recruitment business operating within the areas of finance, compliance, AML, fraud, risk and audit.

97 jobs with MERJE

Sign up for jobs by email
  • Senior Marketing Insight Analyst

    Manchester, Greater Manchester 35000-40000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Lauren Bottoms on 0161 883 2751 or send through your CV to … lbottoms@merje.com

  • Senior BI Developer

    Manchester, Greater Manchester 45000-50000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Eleanore Sykes on 0161 883 2750 or send through your CV to … esykes@merje.com

  • Deputy CRO, Europe

    Cheshire Highly Competitive salary + Package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Richard Abelson on 0161 883 2748 or send through your CV to rabelson@merje.com

  • Group Head of AML (CF11)

    London (Greater) Highly Competitive salary + Package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Edward Manson on 0203 637 1601 or email your CV to emanson@merje.com

  • Policy & Regulatory Reporting Advisor

    London (Central), London (Greater) 70000-90000 + package MERJE

    For further information, please contact Edward Manson on 0203 637 1601 or email your CV to emanson@merje.com

  • Divisional Head of Risk & Complaints

    North West England 80000 + Benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Compliance Monitoring Manager

    North West England & East Midlands up to £50,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161 883 2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • Risk Manager

    East Midlands Region £40,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161 883 2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • Interim Compliance Manager

    East Midlands Region £45,000 - £55,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161 883 2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • AML Assurance ManagerAC

    Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh £55,000 - £65,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Andy Hodson on 01618832745 or send through your CV to ahodson@merje.com

  • Compliance Business Advisor

    North West England Up to £52,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161 883 2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • Compliance Business Advisor (6 month contract)

    North West England up to £52,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Sherlock on 0161 883 2746 or send through your CV to psherlock@merje.com

  • Risk Modelling and Analytics Consultant

    London & Edinburgh £30,000 - £70,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Lauren Bottoms on 0161 883 2751 or send through your CV to lbottoms@merje.com

  • Assurance Managers - Investment Management & Funds

    London (Central), London (Greater) 70000 - 110000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Kate Watt on 0203 637 1609 or send through your CV to katewatt@merje.com

  • Head of Single Payment Loan Product (3-6 month contract)

    London £500 - £650 per day MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Eleanore Sykes on 0161 883 2750 or send through your CV to … esykes@merje.com

  • Risk and Information Security Manager

    North West England £40,000 - £45,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Richard Abelson on 0161 883 2748 or send through your CV to rabelson@merje.com

  • Risk, Assurance and Control Business Partner (6 Month Contract)

    North East England & West Yorkshire £49,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • FCA Compliance Officer

    Lancashire up to £45,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Richard Abelson on 0161 883 2748 or send through your CV to rabelson@merje.com

  • Compliance Coordinator

    Cheshire £20,000 - £35,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Richard Abelson on 0161 883 2748 or send through your CV to rabelson@merje.com

  • Senior Audit Manager

    West Midlands Region c£70,000 plus benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Andrew Varty on 0161 883 2742 or send through your CV to avarty@merje.com

Sign up for jobs by email