MERJE

Contact: Mr Edward Manson

15 Old Bailey
London
Greater London
EC4M 7EF
United Kingdom

Tel: 0203 637 1601

Website: http://www.merje.com/index.html

About MERJE

MERJE is a niche recruitment business operating within the areas of finance, compliance, AML, fraud, risk and audit.

86 jobs with MERJE

Sign up for job alerts
  • Compliance Co-ordinator

    Manchester, Greater Manchester £30,000-£40,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Richard Abelson on 0161 883 2748 or send through your CV to rabelson@merje.com

  • Compliance and AML Officer

    London (Central), London (Greater) 35000 - 45000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Patrick Dahill on 0203 637 1610 or send through your CV to pdahill@merje.com

  • Compliance and AML Officer

    Birmingham, West Midlands 25000 - 35000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Patrick Dahill on 0203 637 1610 or send through your CV to pdahill@merje.com

  • Technical Service Advisor

    Manchester c.£36,000 + Benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Senior Credit Risk Portfolio Manager

    Leeds, West Yorkshire £50,000 - £70,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Lauren Bottoms on 0161 883 2751 or send through your CV to lbottoms@merje.com

  • Legal Counsel & MLRO

    London (Greater) £80,000 - £90,000 plus car allowance & excellent benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Kirstie Burn on 020 3637 1603 or send through your CV to kburn@merje.com

  • Business Assurance Officer

    Cardiff c.£27,500 + Bonus + Benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Risk Officer

    Cardiff c.£27,000 + Bonus + Benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Operational Risk Manager

    Cardiff c.£65,000 + Bonus + Benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Senior Specialist – Collections Analytics & Reporting

    Leeds, West Yorkshire £40,000 - £46,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Lauren Bottoms on 0161 883 2751 or send through your CV to lbottoms@merje.com

  • Senior Manager Credit Risk Modelling and Measurement

    London (Greater) Competitive Salary and Car Allowance MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Ellie Sykes on 0161 883 2750 or send through your CV to esykes@merje.com

  • Fraud Team Manager

    Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire £25-30k plus excellent benefits MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Andy Hodson on 01618832745 or send through your CV to ahodson@merje.com

  • Senior Analyst Model Validation

    Skipton, North Yorkshire £30,000 - £35,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Lauren Bottoms on 0161 883 2751 or send through your CV to lbottoms@merje.com

  • Senior Credit Risk Analyst – Decision Systems

    Manchester, Greater Manchester £40,000 - £45,000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Eleanor Sykes on 0161 883 2750 or send through your CV to  lbottoms@merje.com

  • Senior Compliance Officer

    Manchester, NW Up to £35,000 p.a. MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Paul Clayton on 0161-883-2747 or send through your CV to pclayton@merje.com

  • Senior Risk Analyst.

    London (Central), London (Greater) 60000 - 80000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Sab Muthusamy on 0203 637 1607 or send through your CV to smuthusamy@merje.com

  • Compliance Advisor – Private Banking/Wealth

    London (Central), London (Greater) £60000 - £80000 + package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Edward Manson on 0203 637 1601 or email your CV to emanson@merje.com

  • T&C Manager – Private Bank/Wealth Management

    London (Greater) 70000 - 80000 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Edward Manson on 0203 637 1601 or email your CV to emanson@merje.com

  • Interim Head of Compliance Advisory – Corporate Banking

    London (Central), London (Greater) £600 -£700 MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Edward Manson on 0203 637 1601 or email your CV to emanson@merje.com

  • Senior Compliance Analyst – Asset Management

    London (Central), London (Greater) 55,000- 65,000 + package MERJE

    To discuss the role in greater detail please contact Edward Manson on 0203 637 1601 or email your CV to emanson@merje.com

Sign up for job alerts